Think Conveyancing Reviews

We’ve serviced thousands of Australians with hassle-free settlements. With multiple offices across Australia, we’re conveyancing lawyers with a National reach and a “local touch”. Read what our recent customers have to say about our service, professionalism and settlement experience.

See Our Recent Facebook Reviews

I dealt with Sam in the Brisbane team, I found her to be perfect, she was always contactable and professional. Definitely would recommend to friends and family
Dane Albeck
Dane Albeck
2018-08-14T00:50:03+0000
Within the space of six weeks we bought our new home and then sold our old home. Considering how brilliant and thorough ThinkConveyancing were during the purchase, it was a very easy choice to make when we sold our old home.The whole team from quote to settlement were outstanding. They’re so good that we’re using them again when our vacant land sells.
Rick Turnaround Turnaround
Rick Turnaround Turnaround
2018-07-31T01:41:56+0000
Michelle English was my conveyancing paralegal on the Gold Coast and she was very easy to deal with. Michelle was available when I needed to talk to her and answered all of my emails promptly.
Yvette Safier
Yvette Safier
2018-07-16T09:23:27+0000
We would like to say thank you to Christine at Thinkconveyancing for the outstanding job she did when we purchased a house. She was always there, answering my phone calls and responding to emails. She supported us every step of the way. Thank you so much Christine.
Cameron Hamlyn
Cameron Hamlyn
2018-07-15T00:59:59+0000
Lisa Davis was our contact at Think Conveyancing. We were kept up to date throughout the whole process. In recent years we've paid other firms much more and received much less. Will certainly use 'Think Conveyancing' for our next purchase.
Marcia Edwards
Marcia Edwards
2018-07-10T06:02:20+0000
Chloe and Michelle were both incredible from start to finish. Kept me in the loop and defused a number of potentially stressful issues. Highly recommend this firm. Ladies you’re sensational!
Jess Sorrenson
Jess Sorrenson
2018-07-04T09:51:43+0000
Christina McBay from thinkconeyancing was fantastic. At first I was hesitant to engage a service that is via email and phone only, but Christina was always available, answered all my questions and ensured that everything ran smoothly. I am very happy with the service I received and would recommend think conveyancing to anyone!Thank you Christina 😀
Andrea Jetzer
Andrea Jetzer
2018-06-27T10:45:35+0000
I had done my own conveyancing recently and it was far less stressful to have it done. Michelle English communicated well and got things settled stress free, very well done.
Lee Haynes
Lee Haynes
2018-05-24T05:10:43+0000
I found whole conveyancing experience to be hassle free, service and price was excellent .Price quoted did not change , and Genevieve was a delight to deal with.
Joe Greco
Joe Greco
2018-05-16T22:15:19+0000
Amazing service, very patient and responsive to queries. Made my first property purchase very smooth and stress free.
M Robert Son
M Robert Son
2018-05-14T05:50:50+0000
Think Conveyancers made virtually no mistakes in a good and friendly manner .
Paolo Antonio Ritorto
Paolo Antonio Ritorto
2018-05-10T04:50:26+0000
I was very impressed with the Professionalism of Think Conveyancing and particularly Michelle English. She was extremely proactive and attentive to our needs at all times. Michelle kept us informed every step of the process leading to the settlement of our sale. Thank you Michelle. I would certainly recommend Think Conveyancing as extremely efficient and effective.
Mark Sly
Mark Sly
2018-05-03T01:50:20+0000
Prompt and professional communication, delivery as promised would use again any time
John Hunt
John Hunt
2018-04-18T05:04:11+0000
Exceptional above average service! Thank you so much Genevieve Moore for settling the conveyancing on my property promptly without any hassles! Think has excellent after hour services which is very nifty for those who work 9 - 5 jobs. Thanks again everyone! 10 / 5 stars.
Peter Hayden
Peter Hayden
2018-04-03T07:26:18+0000
We found Think Conveyancing through a google search and used them to purchase our first property in Townsville. Michelle English was awesome! Very nice and helpful - especially for us who were new to the process. We had numerous issues with bank delays and verification of documents - and thanks to Michelle we were able to settle on time. Very grateful to her and the team. Will definitely use their services again in the future and highly recommend for those needing conveyancing.
Neel Menon
Neel Menon
2018-03-29T07:44:19+0000
My husband and I used Think conveyancing for the sale of our house in Brisbane. This could have been tricky, as we live near Melbourne. However, everything went very smoothly and we cannot emphasise enough the professionalism and support received from the staff member we worked with - thank you Genevieve. We highly recommend Think conveyancing and Genevieve.
Teresa Sedgley
Teresa Sedgley
2018-03-25T22:08:04+0000
Great service! Very efficient, great outcome for us (decreased purchased by $5k) and really well priced! We will definitely be using Think Conveyancing again!
Nicole Bryant
Nicole Bryant
2018-02-27T00:25:07+0000
Michelle was excellent and made the entire process smooth and stress free
Tina Castle
Tina Castle
2018-02-26T05:00:16+0000
Thomas and Samantha (Brisbane office) were excellent to deal with. Great communicators and always keeping us in the loop. Would highly recommend Think Conveyancing and would use them again in a heartbeat!
Helmut Mair
Helmut Mair
2018-02-17T11:05:32+0000
Fast reply to my online query. I was allocated Chloe from the Sunshine Coast. What an absolute gem. The legal stuff is way out of my league and Chloe made it so easy for me to understand. Everything was done that needed to be done. I never had to chase Chloe for anything cause she was on top of every detail. Chloe, thank you for making buying our new home so easy and effortless. I highly recommend Chloe and Think.
Ilana Kipping
Ilana Kipping
2018-01-12T20:11:55+0000
I would like to thank Christina McBay for all her assistance with both purchasing a property and selling of my property. Christina was always available, professional and went above and beyond with any questions I may have had. Both properties settled with ease and on time. Thank you Christina I will miss our communications over the months we have shared it has been a pleasure.
Tanya Louise Green
Tanya Louise Green
2018-01-08T06:03:15+0000
I used Think Conveyancing for the purchase of my new home on the sunny Gold Coast. I initially just made a query through the website but they got back to me straight away and were so professional i chose to go with them as my conveyancer. I was then allocated to Michelle English who dealt with my case. Michelle was really friendly and professional and the whole matter was pain-free and seamless. I highly recommend Think Conveyancing and will use them again when the time comes again. Thanks Michelle and the rest of the team.
Toni Cooper
Toni Cooper
2017-12-14T05:43:15+0000
Top quality service, kept informed of progress every step of the way. Would definitely use again
Brant D Watson
Brant D Watson
2017-11-24T01:10:15+0000
Very friendly, professional, and helpful. Lisa Davies and Brooke were a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend ThinkConveyancing!
Byron Gordon
Byron Gordon
2017-11-22T04:33:03+0000
Christina Mcbay was most helpful and easy to deal with. Thanks Christina for making what can be a stressful process a pleasure. Two thumbs up
Justin Lanyon
Justin Lanyon
2017-11-03T06:09:44+0000
Positive experience. Thank you for your ongoing assistance, it’s always good to find a service provider who lives up to expectations.
Carolyn Stephenson
Carolyn Stephenson
2017-10-30T23:24:40+0000
We are very satisfied with the work and professional approach Thinkconveyncing.Especiali Thanks Thik ThaiExcellent.......
Paul Brindza
Paul Brindza
2017-10-17T21:18:04+0000
I can highly recommend Think Conveyancing and in particular Michelle English from the Brisbane office. Michelle's attention to the details, her diligence and professionalism ensured, that for us the process was absolutely seamless...Thank You..!
Roger Hatherall
Roger Hatherall
2017-10-11T08:02:18+0000
As first home buyers, we recently used Think Conveying Brisbane to purchase our first home. We couldn't be happier with the service we received throughout the whole process. Thomas Habel was there with guidance and advice whenever we needed it. As a FHB, we had LOTS of questions. Everyone we dealt with was extremely generous with their time and made the whole process a great experience. We highly recommend them. Thank you very much
Carly Jenkins
Carly Jenkins
2017-10-07T00:58:13+0000
I can't recommend Michelle English from the Brisbane office highly enough. She has recently helped me through a sale and purchase at the same time where it felt as though everything that could go wrong did go wrong. Her calm experience and friendly positive manner were exactly what I needed during this very stressful process. I won't hesitate to go back to Think Conveyancing in the future and will be recommending Michelle to all my family and friends. Thanks again Michelle.
Erin Finn
Erin Finn
2017-10-04T20:57:34+0000
I had the most difficult buyers, they changed things regularly, tried to be sneaky and hide certain requests, emailing my real estate direct etc. Stephanie was all over this, never missed a thing and covered me with every angle. They saved me a bundle in fees that were passed back onto the purchaser because Stephaine was extremely thorough. I would use them again in a heart beat and would recommend their services to anyone.
Wayne Milen
Wayne Milen
2017-09-26T04:36:06+0000
Very professional and well priced. They did my sale and purchase without a hitch. Both settled on the same day and money was deposited and settlement statements emailed. Less than half the price of my regular Solicitor! I dealt with Stephanie who was a pleasure to deal with! Thanks!
Melanie Morgan
Melanie Morgan
2017-09-24T00:54:51+0000
My experience with Think Conveyancing and Lisa Davies specifically has been absolutely amazing. I had a million questions having not done this before and she spent time to make me understand and was very professional. She has an excellent work ethic and made my home purchase so much better and easier. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
William Gordon
William Gordon
2017-09-20T23:37:01+0000
Thanks to the Brisbane team and Lisa Davies personally for helping with the buying the house. Staff was very responsive and helpful with any questions I had. Will recommend to everyone I know for sure!
Mikhail  Romanov
Mikhail Romanov
2017-09-18T04:29:02+0000
We used think conveyancing Lisa was awesome kept us updated at every stage highly recommended
Laurie Cronk
Laurie Cronk
2017-09-14T04:48:48+0000
We recently used Think Conveyancing for the sale of our investment property . We have dealt with several conveyancers over the years but none of them come close to the exceptional service we received from Michelle English located in the Brisbane office . From start to finish she was simply amazing . She kept us up to date on all matters and dealt with any issues in a timely and professional manner. She turned what usually is an extremely stressful time into one that progressed with no problems whatsoever . Thank you so very much Michelle for all your help. You are a real asset to the company and we will definately use think conveyancing again in the future when we require your services . We will also ensure we. recommend you to everyone we know .😊.
Lynn Reid
Lynn Reid
2017-08-26T09:59:31+0000
Very easy to deal with. Lisa was always professional, pleasant and a solid rock while working with us through a difficult purchase. Would highly recommend to anyone needing conveyancing services!
Nathan Armstrong
Nathan Armstrong
2017-08-05T06:45:23+0000
Michelle handle our settlement in Brisbane very proffesionally and hassle free for us, cheers.
Andy Huxter
Andy Huxter
2017-08-03T04:40:15+0000
Lisa from the Sunshine Coast branch was excellent to deal with throughout the entire process of selling and purchasing. I would use Think again and urge others to use them too!
Kane Livingstone
Kane Livingstone
2017-08-03T02:07:25+0000
Lisa Davies was incredible she answered or questions and was exceptional on following up complex things! Couldn't recommend her enough!!
Bec Findlay
Bec Findlay
2017-08-03T01:08:36+0000
Michelle from Southport office was fantastic through a stessful sale and purchase process
Jody Graham
Jody Graham
2017-07-14T07:55:03+0000
Lisa from the Brisbane office was great, she was very patient with me, being a first home buyer and not understanding anything and all my questions I asked. Would recommend.
Ashley Stewart
Ashley Stewart
2017-07-10T04:42:26+0000
Debbie was professional, prompt and answered all questions in a manner that made us feel comfortable and confident with our home purchase.
Anna Haines
Anna Haines
2017-07-07T02:24:39+0000
Melissa from the Melbourne office was a pleasure to deal with. She was professional, response promptly and follow up in timely manner. I enjoyed the experience very much.
Susan Yu
Susan Yu
2017-06-16T05:36:34+0000
Highly recommend think conveyancing to anyone. Melissa was vet pleasant and very professional which made buying property easy.
Serge Schuetz
Serge Schuetz
2017-06-15T00:51:42+0000
I used Think Conveyancing recently for the purchase of my house and I could not fault them. They were efficient, fast, friendly and professional. From the first time I requested a quote right to the end of settlement. Lisa was great and kept me up to date the whole time.
Twee Bui Garraway
Twee Bui Garraway
2017-06-13T06:57:32+0000
Melissa in the Melbourne office helped me with my purchase of my first home, in my new country. I had plenty of questions since I am not used to the processes in Australia and she explained it all with examples so I could relate to what it all meant. Excellent!I got great help from the team in the office when they could cover some of my questions when Melissa was unavailable.The only improvement potential I can see is, get more Melissas! 😀
Lovisa Odelstierna
Lovisa Odelstierna
2017-06-07T01:12:49+0000
I was very happy with the service from Think conveyancing. Because the settlement was for an off the plan land title, the process was quite long. But the staff were always able to keep up with everything. Eventually the title was settled without any problems after almost two years since I first contacted them. Thank you.
Frank Wang
Frank Wang
2017-06-05T09:19:27+0000
We recently purchased & needed a quick settlement (less than 30 days) & Melissa from the Melbourne office was super accommodating & managed to organize settlement in 25 days. Thank you Melissa, you were a pleasure to deal with!!
Tanya Blaze
Tanya Blaze
2017-05-30T05:38:21+0000
A huge thank you to Evelyn and the team at Think Conveyancing! I've worked with Evelyn on two matters now and have experienced exceptional service and support on both occasions. She was helpful, patient and managed the settlement process with ease, efficiency and professionalism. Evelyn, it's been a pleasure working with you and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend others to contact you and the team!!!
Giulia Gallichio
Giulia Gallichio
2017-05-24T11:59:41+0000
Adrian and the team were fantastic. Response time was outstanding, they were easy to deal with, and they also helped navigate through a few settlement issues that popped up throughout the sale process easily. On top of this, they are also a very reasonable price when compared to other services. Will be back in the future.
Nicholas Powell
Nicholas Powell
2017-05-19T03:39:34+0000
Melissa from the Melbourne office was pleasant to deal with. She was on top of everything and she chased us for some information and was on my tail about it as I was being slack, which was good as I know her intention was to have a smooth settlement. She worked her magic on an issue we had with the vendor/builder the day before settlement and rectified it on the spot and nothing was delayed. Thanks Melissa!! We recommend Think Conveyancing to anyone.
Trinhy Vu Catsta
Trinhy Vu Catsta
2017-05-18T02:48:39+0000
Evelyn in the Melbourne office was great. Everything went really smoothly and she was on top of what was happening. Would definitely recommend.
Ged Biglin
Ged Biglin
2017-05-10T02:05:12+0000
Adrian and Melbourne team were constant professionals and very helpful along the way. I would recommend using them for your home purchasing needs.
Bridget Clarkson
Bridget Clarkson
2017-05-10T01:06:16+0000
Melissa at Think conveyancing was terrific in dealing with the complexities of the 3 conveyancing jobs I gave her this year.It was good to have this stressful aspect of the purchase process taken out of my hands and managed so well by others.
Geoffrey Bartlett
Geoffrey Bartlett
2017-05-09T00:18:14+0000
I have recently used ThinkConveyancing for the sale and settlement of my house. I have used many different conveyancing firms over the years and can say that i would only ever use Think from now on. They were highly professional, attentive and made the whole process really easy. In particular i would like to thank Evelyn who did such a great job.
David Tarascio
David Tarascio
2017-04-26T01:27:03+0000
Thorough, thoughtful, completely happy with the work done by Think!
Toni Straw
Toni Straw
2017-03-17T05:10:58+0000
I cant recommend Thinkconveyancing highly enough! From what I thought would be an easy straightforward settlement I soon found out there was no such thing. Regardless of the complexity and barriers that were placed in front of us Thinkconveyancing took it all in their stride and over came the challenges and delays.Their team are always patient and polite and nothing was too difficult. I have no hesitation recommending Thinkconveyancing to family, friends and my clients.
John Apolloni
John Apolloni
2016-11-02T01:33:48+0000
Think Conveyancing, the best in industry. This was our first home purchase and people at Think conveyancing made it so simple and easy for us. Follow up with finance, coordinated everything so professionally that was way over expectation. Always replied our phone call and immediate response to email, irrespective of time. All in all, we had great experience and they made process so easy. Special thanks to Trinh and Marteka. Thank you Think Conveyancing.
Vikram Salaria
Vikram Salaria
2016-10-06T07:09:20+0000
Just wanted to put it out there that Melissa was a fantastic wealth of knowledge and her calm manner was greatly appreciated under such trying circumstances when selling a home. I would very highly recommend 'Think conveyancing' to anyone about to embark on this journey. Agents will tell you what they think you want to hear but with the knowledge and great support of Melissa each step was made easier and it was a pleasure to be able to have someone so reassuring on our side. Thank you so very much.
Louise Ippolito
Louise Ippolito
2016-09-16T03:51:33+0000
Our service from Melissa Barlas was excellent. We were kept informed every step of the way. A very smooth transaction.
Daniel Nutbean
Daniel Nutbean
2016-05-05T04:13:15+0000
We used ThinkConveyancing recently to purchase a property in Brisbane, I cannot recommend the service provided highly enough. Trinh was fantastic, she was proactive, always available when we needed assistance and very approachable.
Tanya Singh
Tanya Singh
2016-05-04T12:47:12+0000
I was privileged to use Think Conveyancing when buying my first property.They are very helpful throughout the entire process.They have been proactive and professional throughout which I appreciate. If I had a question, they always responded in a timely fashion. I would definately use their services again in the future.Once again I would like to thank Chris, Evelyn, Melissa for your support. Saiprasad & Haripriya 31, Hilda street, Tarneit, 3029.
Haripriya Maddi
Haripriya Maddi
2016-04-28T09:53:57+0000
The practitioner Trinh who helped with my matter has always been responsive, professional and knowledgable. It's good to see they will take actions for my interest even this means extra work. Would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Daniel Lee
Daniel Lee
2016-01-22T11:05:04+0000
The team are so helpful and make the process easy.
Libby Burkhart
Libby Burkhart
2015-10-28T04:14:37+0000
I am looking for a solicitor for y property settlement . Any suggestions anyone?
Julz Umin
Julz Umin
2015-10-09T10:23:40+0000
Thank you very much Melissa Barlas for this successful and enjoyable transaction. I really enjoyed this smooth, hassle-free, professional, friendly and successful preparation and settlement of the sale of my property.
Dennis Chong
Dennis Chong
2015-06-25T04:24:15+0000
Friendly, prompt, responsive, informed service at a great price. Thoroughly recommend them. Thanks Melissa.
Tim Curtis
Tim Curtis
2015-03-27T23:29:27+0000
Thank you Lisa, you were very helpful and patient with us when buying our first home. Everything went smoothly and you answered all our questions.
Ez O'Mara
Ez O'Mara
2014-04-24T01:41:45+0000
My partner and I recently bought an apartment and needed a conveyancer to help us with a relatively fast settlement timetable (one month). After speaking with a number of people, I was sold over the phone by Think Conveyancing's approach to customer service and after engaging them, they continued to maintain their standard of customer service and work. I was promptly notified at every stage of the settlement process and it went seamlessly.
Yu-chiao Hsueh
Yu-chiao Hsueh
2013-10-27T23:46:57+0000
Thanks Lisa for your exceptional and professional services with our recent sale. You made the whole process seamless for us. We'll be sure to recommend you to our friends.
Sia Esposito
Sia Esposito
2013-08-09T10:41:05+0000
One word: painless.
Harvard Wang
Harvard Wang
2013-07-31T04:52:04+0000

Think Conveyancing Melbourne Reviews | Think Conveyancing Brisbane Reviews | Think Conveyancing Sydney Reviews

All our reviews are collected in Trust Pilot, Australia’s most trusted review aggregator.
We also have other review sites that we participate in.
If you want to send in a review or have any feedback about our service, please let us know at cs@thinkconveyancing.com.au. We love it when our clients reach out to us about their feedback – good and bad – as we take great pride in our ability to provide on-time settlements.